Jpod by novelist Douglas Coupland

Looking for a great weekend read? Like gaming, technology, understand contemporary cubicle culture and appreciate the randomness of life?

On my way home yesterday I stopped at Ricky’s Pancake Hut for a cheeseburger, fries and Coke. It’s not what I usually order, but for a short while I wanted to pretend I was living inside an Archie comic – don’t we all feel like that at some time or other?

Page 107. Jpod by novelist Douglas Coupland.

Highly recommend it for geeks with a sense of humor.

I’m going for his Generation X or Microserfs next.

About janetti !

curious curious curious.
This entry was posted in book reports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jpod by novelist Douglas Coupland

  1. clarify says:

    Hey Nostradamus was a fast read. Life after God is still my fave thoughhhh.

  2. Dominik says:

    In my eyes you started with the weakest of the three books – so from now on it will get even better. 😉

  3. Chris says:

    I have both Gen X and Microserfs, should you want to borrow.

Leave a Reply

